top of page

人工智能讲的10个笑话 10 jokes by AI


AI-writer, copywriting, translation, AI-assisted, content creation, editing, proofreading
AI-generated image

When it comes to humor, feeling is believing, contrary to what people say emotion is unreliable.


Asked the AI to output 10 jokes. Let’s see if they can make you laugh:


Me: Tell me 10 jokes to cheer me up


AI: Sure, here are 10 jokes for you:

  1. Why don't skeletons fight each other? They don't have the guts.

  2. What do you call a bear with no teeth? A gummy bear.

  3. What do you call fake spaghetti? An “impasta”.

  4. Parallel lines have so much in common. It’s a shame they’ll never meet.

  5. Why couldn’t the bicycle stand up by itself? Because it was two-tired.

  6. I’m reading a book on anti-gravity. It’s impossible to put down.

  7. What do you get when you cross a snowman and a vampire? Frostbite.

  8. I used to play piano by ear, but now I use my hands.

  9. I’m on a whiskey diet. I've lost three days already.

  10. I told my wife she should embrace her mistakes. She gave me a hug.

Um, there are issues. We'll talk about that later (procrastination again).


Curiosity killed the cat but enlightened humans. Why not try translating the jokes to another language by using an online translator? That case, seeing is believing.


Want to try out more comprehensive AI? Go find out more while it is still free.


Comments


bottom of page